CONTACT

Welcome to contact us

WFI AB head office

Phone
+46 (0) 370 37 13 00

Telephone hours
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 16:30.
Other opening hours may occur during the summer and during holidays.

E-mail
info@wfiab.se

Visting address
Lidängsvägen 5
335 32 Gnosjö

 

Coworkers

Per-Johan Nilsson

SALES
SWEDEN WEST/NORTH & NORWAY
perjohan@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 09
Mob: +46 (0) 70 286 62 99

Lotta Carlsson

SALES
lotta@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 05

Anton Eriksson

SALES
SWEDEN EAST/NORTH & DENMARK
anton@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-37 13 15

 

Ann-Sofi Svensson

PURCHASING
fia@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 13

Irene Melin

PROJECTS
irene@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 03
Mob: +46 (0) 70 277 88 94

Thomas Lüddeckens

DESIGN ENGINEER
thomas@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 10
Mob: +46 (0) 70 399 39 60

Johan Svensson

CEO
johan@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 06
Mob: +46 (0) 70 268 27 11

Henrik Johansson

HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY
henrik@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 02
Mob: +46 (0) 70 661 97 99

Per-Olof Johansson

SALES
po@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 13 00
Mob: +46 (0) 70 664 39 60

Anders Johansson

COO/SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER
anders@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 08
Mob: +46 (0) 70 524 66 99

Margareta Svensson

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
margareta@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 11
Mob: +46 (0) 70 516 17 84

Anna Agerhall

WEB-  & MARKETING MANAGER
anna@wfiab.se
Tel:+46 (0) 370 37 13 14

 

Goran Seckovic

WAREHOUSE/INCOMING DELIVERIES
goran@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 04

Pontus Bodevind

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
pontus@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 07

Andreas Ljungkvist

WAREHOUSE

Rickard Hjort

WAREHOUSE

Zorica Pavicar

WAREHOUSE

William Sperring

WAREHOUSE