CONTACT

Welcome to contact us

WFI AB head office

Phone
+46 (0) 370 37 13 00

Telephone hours
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 16:30.
Other opening hours may occur during the summer and during holidays.

E-mail
We have several email addresses and would like you to use them as below for faster handling and better service. Thanks in advance.

For customer service matters, general questions and questions regarding products, deliveries etc. use info@wfiab.se

For orders and inquiries use order@wfiab.se

For purchase orders please send confirmation to purchase@wfiab.se

Invoices to invoice@wfiab.se

Visting address
Lidängsvägen 5
335 32 Gnosjö

 

Coworkers

Per-Johan Nilsson

SALES
SWEDEN WEST/NORTH & NORWAY
perjohan@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 09
Mob: +46 (0) 70 286 62 99

 

Lotta Carlsson

SALES
lotta@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 05

Filip Magnusson

SALES
SWEDEN EAST/NORTH & DENMARK
filip@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-37 13 16
Mob: +46 0)73 273 41 00

 

Dörthe Zick

EXPORT SALES
doerthe@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 17
Mob: +46 (0) 72 092 15 20

Ann-Sofi Svensson

PURCHASING
fia@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 13

Irene Melin

PROJECTS
irene@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 03
Mob: +46 (0) 70 277 88 94

Thomas Lüddeckens

DESIGN ENGINEER
thomas@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 10
Mob: +46 (0) 70 399 39 60

Johan Svensson

CEO
johan@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 06
Mob: +46 (0) 70 268 27 11

Henrik Johansson

HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY
henrik@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 02
Mob: +46 (0) 70 661 97 99

Per-Olof Johansson

SALES
po@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 13 00
Mob: +46 (0) 70 664 39 60

Anders Johansson

COO/SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER
anders@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 08
Mob: +46 (0) 70 524 66 99

Fredrik Jönsson

PRODUCT MANAGER
fredrik@wfiab.se
Tel:+46 (0) 370 37 13 22
Mob:+46 (0) 76 492 61 88

Anna Agerhall

WEB-  & MARKETING MANAGER
anna@wfiab.se
Tel:+46 (0) 370 37 13 14
Mob:+46 (0) 73 300 88

 

Pontus Bodevind

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
pontus@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 07

Margareta Svensson

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
margareta@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 11
Mob: +46 (0) 70 516 17 84


Goran Seckovic

WAREHOUSE/INCOMING DELIVERIES
goran@wfiab.se
Tel: +46 (0) 370 37 13 04

Milislav Seckovic

WAREHOUSE

Rickard Hjort

WAREHOUSE

Zorica Pavicar

WAREHOUSE

William Sperring

WAREHOUSE